Equipe

Solange = solange@pontoccenografia.com.br

Ricardo = ricardo@pontoccenografia.com.br

Laura = laura@pontoccenografia.com.br

Rosalba = rosalba@pontoccenografia.com.br

Daniele = daniele@pontoccenografia.com.br/ financeiro@pontoccenografia.com.br

Steven = steven@pontoccenografia.com.br

Naiami = naiami@pontoccenografia.com.br

Neguinha = MIAU!!

Carol = carol@pontoccenografia.com.br

Sarah = pontoc@pontoccenografia.com.br

Vera = pontoc@pontoccenografia.com.br

Sergio = sergio@pontoccenografia.com.br

Waltinho= walter@pontoccenografia.com.br